I am the author of ten novels all based in the West Country.  My first five novels collectively known as The Little Court Series, were linked books.  Part historical/ part contemporary saga it covered forty years and followed the lives and loves of four young women – Ella, Issy, Rachel and Jenny.  Last year I decided to withdraw these with a view to updating and republishing at some future date.  The first, The Other Side of Morning has been reworked as a stand alone and republished under the new title Wicked Game.  The others will remain a linked series and are currently a work in progress.